Reviews

1.00 Stars
I scheduled an appointment for my brakes and rotors online but I didn't receive a confirmation. Roughly an hour later, I ended up calling the location and confirmed my appointment. Next day I went to the location and got the vehicle checked in but for something that usually takes 2 hours on average, I was kept there for nearly 4 hours. Given the amount of time the service took, I assumed they performed other services or condition checkups as well so I could potentially service my vehicle in near future. unfortunately that wasnt the case, I was unprofessionally handed the paper to sign for the services and it barely had any details on what type of rotors or brakes that were used. Initially I didn't want to leave a review but I've been receiving emails from Jeremy asking me to leave a 5 star review. If any business is going to ask for a top notch review, they better had done the part to deserve it.
Arshiq R.
2023-01-26 00:00:00

5.00 Stars
Alex Kinzer
2022-11-04 11:56:56

5.00 Stars
Michael Thompson
2022-11-04 11:56:44

5.00 Stars
Great service right on the money and diagnosing my car.
David Lepelley
2022-11-01 06:35:00

5.00 Stars
The team did a fantastic job on our 7 year old Jeep … it sounds and runs great… the repair price was fair and quality of work was superb…
J.f. Babitsky
2022-10-28 11:10:02

5.00 Stars
Thomas Russo
2022-10-25 07:27:05

5.00 Stars
Tim Tremmel
2022-10-25 07:26:17

5.00 Stars
Dave Stump
2022-10-25 07:25:29

5.00 Stars
Eric Fleet
2022-10-25 07:23:36

5.00 Stars
Patricia Sheffield
2022-10-25 07:22:40

5.00 Stars
Jon Trimble
2022-10-25 07:21:38

5.00 Stars
Richard Daniels
2022-10-25 07:21:34

5.00 Stars
Alex Campau
2022-10-25 07:21:11

5.00 Stars
Jeremy Clemens
2022-10-25 07:21:06

5.00 Stars
Jennifer Hannon
2022-10-25 07:21:03

5.00 Stars
Matt Neigh
2022-10-25 07:21:02

5.00 Stars
Christopher Craig
2022-10-25 07:20:58

5.00 Stars
Charlene Koberna
2022-10-25 07:20:56

5.00 Stars
Lisa McGinnis
2022-10-25 07:20:54

5.00 Stars
Guy R
2022-10-25 07:20:52

5.00 Stars
I had my Hummer serviced at CARS, and am very pleased with the results.
Juris Raudins
2022-10-10 10:58:07

3.00 Stars
Supper thanks for the great service!!!!
Diane Thomas
2022-07-18 10:38:00

5.00 Stars
Joren Tengesdal
2022-07-17 23:32:55

5.00 Stars
Kenneth Stasiak
2022-07-16 21:33:22

5.00 Stars
John Rasper
2022-07-16 21:33:04

5.00 Stars
Bryce Connor
2022-07-16 21:32:58

5.00 Stars
William Purves
2022-07-16 21:32:48

5.00 Stars
Hillary Sullivan
2022-07-16 21:32:45

5.00 Stars
Nancy Seme
2022-07-16 21:32:42

5.00 Stars
Converted my 1966 Plymouth from drum brakes to disc. Everyone was great. Service was completed in a timely manner.
Jim Kotmel
2022-07-05 20:12:50

5.00 Stars
My mechanic of 15 years retired last year. He was great and I thought he'd be tough to replace but these guys are great, too. I hope to be with them for the next 15. Services: Tires, Oil change, Wheel alignment
John MacWherter
2022-04-20 04:37:50

5.00 Stars
Alina Duszak
2022-04-02 04:38:13

5.00 Stars
The team at CARS did a great job with my van for a reasonable price. They're always very accommodating! Thanks again Jeremy😀 Services: Oil change, Tires
Holly Kaskey
2022-04-02 04:37:07

5.00 Stars
Always great service! Friendly,honest and trustworthy. Definitely recommend Service: Oil change
Jen Menszyk
2022-03-23 04:36:38

5.00 Stars
Was able to get my Jeep in for service rather quickly and it was done when they said it would be done . Very friendly and polite which is hard to find now a days .
Julie Feathers
2022-03-23 04:36:30