Reviews

5.00 Stars
CARS – Corcoran's Auto Repair Service is the place to go! Availability within the week, easy after hours key drop, fair prices, and excellent service!
Kelly Williams
2024-05-19 04:05:47

5.00 Stars
I really wish I knew of this business much earlier than I did! I would normally take my vehicle to a local Chrysler dealership for service, but C.A.R.S. Corcoran's Auto Repair Service is one that I will be coming to from now on, regardless of what vehicle I am driving. Jeremy and his team are the ones who not only get it done, but do it with professionalism and a smile.
Christopher Roumie
2024-05-19 04:05:47

5.00 Stars
Great service. Honest, trustworthy mechanics who do great work!
Daniel McClelland
2024-05-09 04:05:51

5.00 Stars
I took my truck in for an oil change and the guys did another bang up job. They also let me know that my serpentine belt and tensioner were in need of replacement, as well as my tires and brakes. I held off on a few of the services they were going to provid, but I did have them put new tires on the truck rides great and they got it back to me in a day. Corcorans Is highly professional and efficient.
Bryce Connor
2024-05-09 04:05:50

5.00 Stars
As a woman, I've been taken to the cleaners too many times by mechanics. Until I started to teach myself the basics, anyway. However, my first visit to CARS was 5 years ago, and they didn't treat me like a girl. They treated me like a customer with a car problem, period. Excellent work for not a lot of money, and made it a point to let me know what other stuff I should keep an eye out for. Since then, I've brought multiple cars to them for many services (including support for my recently -acquired track day habit), and I've always left feeling like family. These guys not only know their stuff (hello absolute perfection custom alignments), but genuinely care about their customers and their work. The pride shows through in everything they do. I won't let anyone else touch my cars.
Jen Lewis
2024-05-09 04:05:49

5.00 Stars
We’ve taken multiple vehicles here over several years and have always received good and honest service. It’s nice to work with people you can trust.
Fred Prillaman
2024-05-09 04:05:47

5.00 Stars
The workers at CARS are so kind and professional. I continue to take my car here because I can trust them and they never push services that are not necessary.
K Photography | Kayla Kruger
2024-04-09 16:40:05

5.00 Stars
Kelly Bailey
2024-04-09 04:06:24

5.00 Stars
Lynda Nejman
2024-04-09 04:06:24

5.00 Stars
I give them 5 star.
Vicky True
2024-04-09 04:06:10

5.00 Stars
Great service.Strongly recommend coming here for any vehicle repairs.
Roman Zmudzinski
2024-04-09 04:05:53

5.00 Stars
Love these guys!! Two solid thumbs up! They are a very reasonable, very knowledgeable, reliable local business. I highly recommend!
Sonya Akins
2024-04-09 04:05:48

5.00 Stars
I bought a used car and brought it in to have it looked over. Corcoran's was honest, fast, and friendly. They did a thorough inspection and made recommendations on what was needed and what could wait. They did excellent work at an affordable price.
Victoria Duszak
2024-04-09 04:05:47

5.00 Stars
Fast reliable service, as always
Nancy
2024-03-09 04:06:13

5.00 Stars
Great service on my oil change on my husband car. Beth Bolchalk
Terry
2024-03-09 04:06:00

5.00 Stars
James and C.A.R.S. Corcoran Auto Repair Service did an excellent job servicing my 2018 Cadillac and I am very satisfied with the service.
Robert Earp
2024-03-09 04:05:49

5.00 Stars
Great service on my oil change on my husband car. Beth Bolchalk
Terry Anders
2024-03-05 09:59:28

5.00 Stars
Another great job done by the guys at Corcorans. Dropped it off around 4 the day before the service was scheduled to be done and they pulled it in that night and and took care of my oil change and tire rotation right away. Pricing is fair and the service is exceptional, they even informed me of the life of my brake pads while they had the tires off. Service is top notch!!
Bryce Connor
2024-02-09 22:39:35

5.00 Stars
Rae Wurz
2024-02-09 04:06:25

5.00 Stars
Great experience here: very friendly and helpful staff, and they got my car in and out quickly
Dominic C
2024-02-09 04:05:51

5.00 Stars
Great place! I'm new to the area and didn't know where to turn for fair and quality service for my 10 year old (133K) car – so I tried CARS because the location is good. Immediately everyone was so patient and friendly as I rambled the story of my car's mechanical history and my questions about its future reliability. The guys talked me through it and let me know that my goal to take my car to 200K is completely realistic (Subaru) and doable. I'm so relieved (and feel confident too!) for CARS to be the partner I can trust to help me get to my goal.
Melissa Lindahl
2024-02-09 04:05:48

5.00 Stars
As always great service that I can trust. Prices are fair.
Michael Thompson
2024-01-09 04:06:18

5.00 Stars
Great and knowledgeable service, they are willing to take the time to understand the issue and fix the car the first time. Very responsive
David Tiemamn
2024-01-09 04:05:51

5.00 Stars
I've been going to CARS for years and have always had great service, plus they are nice people. I trust Jeremy and crew and they have always handled every transaction professionally.
Susan Brown
2024-01-09 04:05:47

5.00 Stars
Great experience, very friendly and the rates were much better than where I had previously gone. I felt very confident in their work and their suggestions. I will definitely come back!
Bobbie Sodhi
2024-01-09 04:05:47

5.00 Stars
The team at CARS did a great job with my van for a reasonable price. They're always very accommodating! Thanks again Jeremy😀
Holly Kaskey
2023-12-09 22:39:50

5.00 Stars
Excellent service, as usual.
John MacWherter
2023-12-09 04:06:23

5.00 Stars
very good work and done very quickly – fair price – will use their services again –
Linda Mazer
2023-12-09 04:06:12

5.00 Stars
Excellent service and turnaround time. Best garage i have found in the greater akron area since i moved here from Youngstown
David Horn
2023-12-09 04:05:52

5.00 Stars
We’ve taken several vehicles, ranging in age from 5 to 50 years old, to CARS over the past few years. They always do a great job, whether it’s routine maintenance or installing a part on an ancient suspension.
Kabir Bhatia
2023-12-09 04:05:48

5.00 Stars
Excellent service and turnaround time
David Horn
2023-12-08 11:11:04

5.00 Stars
I will be getting all my fluids for my chevy serviced at Corcorans. They did a great job and the drop off and pick up is seemless.
Bryce Connor
2023-11-10 07:07:15

5.00 Stars
First time selecting this repair shop for my Buick! We will be returning for all our car needs.
Amanda Fariello
2023-11-09 04:05:56

5.00 Stars
When my car started making terrible noises, I called the dealership and was asked to wait 10 days for an appointment. I was so relieved to find Corcorans. They got me in right away and took care of the problem.ServicesTires, Brakes
Sharon Kaye
2023-11-09 04:05:50

5.00 Stars
Great experience. They got my SUV in and reviewed all the concerns I listed out. Some concerns needed addressed and others didn't require service. They explained how long it would take and did a great job setting and meeting and expectations.ServicesSteering & suspension repair
Jim Christensen
2023-11-09 04:05:48

5.00 Stars
Friendly,courteous,very timely with estimate and work;fair pricing.I would definitely recommend to anyone!
Lynn Kauffman
2023-10-24 07:59:38

5.00 Stars
Tracy Nagaj
2023-10-09 04:06:25

5.00 Stars
Tu Uysal
2023-09-09 04:06:25

5.00 Stars
Jennifer McCallen
2023-08-09 22:40:07

5.00 Stars
More
Jennifer McCallen
2023-08-09 04:06:25

5.00 Stars
As always, great service and workmanship!!
Henry Buccella
2023-08-09 04:06:20